# **Red Ink Awards 2015 Jury Members:**

#### BUSINESS

Mr Harsh Mariwala, Chairman, Marico

Dr Janmejaya Kumar Sinha, Chairman - Asia Pacific, Boston Consulting Group

Mr Sanjay Bhandarkar, Managing Director, Rothschild (India)

## CRIME

Justice P D Kode, Former Judge, Mumbai High Court

Mr M N Singh, Former Commissioner, Mumbai Police

Mr Asim Sarode, Senior Advocate

#### **ENVIRONMENT**

Mr Bittu Saigal, Editor, Sanctuary Asia

Mr Darryl D'Monte, Chairperson, Forum of Environmental Journalists of India (FEJI)

Ms Meenakshi Menon, Founder, Social Access

Ms Neera Adarkar, Architect & Urban Researcher

#### **HEALTH & WELLNESS**

Dr Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw, chairperson, Biocon

Dr Yash Lokhandwala, Cardiologist, Holy Family Hospital & Research Centre

Dr Ravindra Karanjekar, Cheif Executive Officer, SevenHills Hospital

Ms Madhuri Ruia, Nutritionist and Pilates expert, Founder Integym

## **HUMAN RIGHTS**

Mr Navroz Seervai. Senior Advocate

Mr Shailesh Gandhi, Former Chief Information Commissioner

Mr Mihir Desai, Senior Advocate

## LIFESTYLE & ENTERTAINMENT

Mr Sudhanshu Vats, CEO, Viacom18

Mr Peter Mukerjea, Former CEO, Star India

Ms Sunita Rao, Singer & Artist

## **POLITICS**

Mr Sudheendra Kulkarni, Chairman, Observer Research Foundation

Mr Vishwanath Sachdev, Former Editor, Navbharat Times

Mrs Uttara Sahasrabuddhe, Associate Professor, Civics & Politics Department, Mumbai University

## SCIENCE & INNOVATION

Dr Arnab Bhattacharya, Chair, Science Popularization and Public Outreach, TIFR

Mr R.K. Singh, Secretary, Indian Nuclear Society

Prof. M. N. Vahia, Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics, TIFR

SPORTS
Mr Kiran More, Former Test Cricketer
Mr Michel Fereira, Former world billiards champion
Mr Yajurvindra Singh, Former Test Cricketer
Mr Anil Dharker, Columnist
THE BIG PICTURE
Mr Roger Pereira, Vice Chariman, Mumbai First
Mr Bobby Pawar, Director & Chief Creative Officer, Publicis Communication
Mr Rafeeq Ellias, Well-known Photographer & Cinematographer